The Wrong Future (Media Edition)

Exclusive, specially extended media edition of The Wrong Future, 7th album from Ugress. This edition contains all tracks from the Extended Edition, plus instrumental versions of the vocal tracks. Links to public streaming services below. If you’d like to share this with members of the press, please direct them to the Press Kit version.

Download the full album as lossless (wav 24 bit) or as mp3 (320 kbps).
(Download all tracks in full zip archive in the menu at upper right.)

Album label code is UP-037, UPC/EAN is 7071245463878, track ISRC as follows:

  1. There Is No Here, Here – NOCPT1801010
  2. Dreamstroyer – NOCPT1801020
  3. Mending A Tear In The Fabric Of The Night – NOCPT1801030
  4. Better Living Through Algorithms – NOCPT1801040
  5. Dead In A Dreamweb – NOCPT1801050
  6. The Little Cloud Who Wouldn’t And The Rainbow Who Couldn’t – NOCPT1801060
  7. All Watched Over By Machines Of Loving Grace –  NOCPT1801070
  8. Rift 22 – NOCPT1801080
  9. There Is No Here, Here (Instrumental) – NOCPT1801010
  10. Dreamstroyer (Instrumental) – NOCPT1801020
  11. All Watched Over By Machines Of Loving Grace (Instrumental) –  NOCPT1801070

If you’d like to share this, or listen on your favorite platform the album is available in Bandcamp, SpotifySoundcloudApple MusicYoutubeAmazon PrimeGoogle Play and all other services.

Thank you so much for your interest in my music,
very kind regards,