E-pipe EP


The first physical Ugress release, a self-printed vinyl EP in limited edition of 300. The EP was released November 29th, 2000, only through Norwegian independent record stores and online, and was sold out within a few months.

It is now only available for download or stream directly from us through Bandcamp.

  1. E-Pipe (Radio Edit)
  2. Tom Baxter
  3. E-Pipe (Oh Yeah Right Version)
  4. Jeffrey (E-Rik Remix)

Composed, arranged, programmed and produced by Gisle Martens Meyer.
Cover by Kosmonaut.
Published by Uncanny Planet.
Distribution by Bandcamp.


Comments are closed.