Schizophonica EP


Special celebratory EP released as a free download during the announcement of the Reminiscience album. Download or stream directly from us through Bandcamp.

  1. VHS
  2. Music For A Recursive Function
  3. Skagerrak (featuring Christine Litle)
  4. Einhorn 22
  5. Explorer’s Demise

Composed, arranged, programmed and produced by Gisle Martens Meyer. Vocals by Christine Litle. Cover artwork by Spokelseskladden. Published by Uncanny Planet. Distribution by Phonofile.


Comments are closed.